New Castle County
WSFS Bank – Lancaster Pike
Woodside Farm Creamery
Hockessin United Methodist Church
Sycamore Hill Church
Hockessin Athletic Center
George and Sons Seafood
Hockessin Athletic Center
Drip Cafe
Chandler Funeral Home
Harvest Market
Hockessin Business Association
St. Mary of the Assumption Church
Wild Birds Unlimited
Frederick Enterprises
Blue Hen Carwash
Luigi’s Cafe
Stanley Steamer
US Male Barber Shop
Performance Physical Therapy
Backburner Restaurant
Greg LaVelle, State Senator
Hickory Hill Civic Association
Limestone Veterinary Hospital, Inc.
M&T Bank
Mealey Funeral Home
Trinity Church
Friends of Hockessin Library
Southwood Civic Association
Charter Oaks Civic Association
Hudson Campaign Committee
Stone Mill Plaza Inc.
William M. Burris III Inc.
Greater Hockessin Area Development Corporation
Goldey Beacom College
Hindu Temple Association
Ana Yevonishon
Mr& Mrs Tim Dowling
Basher and Sons
Prima’s Pizza and Pasta
Mr. and Mrs. Charles H. Shattuck
Mr. and Mrs. W. Kenneth Cavender
Mr. Trinidad Navarro
Delcollo and Salvatore Real Estate
Cajun Sno
Delaware Civil Air Patrol – DANG Squadron
Fox Meadow Civic Association
Wilmington & Western Railroad
Jim Malin’s Plumbing and Heating Inc
Koi on the Go
Maiale Deli and Salumeria
Mojo Loco
Mr. Softee of Bear
Pizza Capo
Reynolds Cleaners
Senator Chris Coons
Team Crazy and Fierce LLC
3 Boys Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Johnny L Granquist
Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Lawson Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas C. Marshall Jr.
Mr. Robert Bowden
Ms. Mercedes Diaz
Mr. and Mrs. J. Wayne Merritt
Mr. and Mrs. Albin Huss
Mr. William Rose
Mr. WR Hazzard
Mr. and Mrs. James S Besten
Mr. and Mrs. David Leva
Mrs. Susan Krewach
Ms. Barbara Pietruczenia
Ms. Diane Fair
Village of Manley
Mr. and Mrs. Matt Bartkowski
AJ Blosenski
Gateway Garden Center
Mr. and Mrs. J.C. Gregory Swift
Ms. Jane D. Long
Mr. and Mrs. John Quinlan
Ms. Frances Slater
Mrs. Dawn R. Taylor
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery K Bricker
Mr. Wayne M. West
Mr. and Mrs. Michael K. Newell
Ms. Nicole McKee
Mr. Richard Griffith
Ebenezer United Methodist Church
Rock Solid Adventures
Dr. and Mrs. Alvin Amos
Mrs. Susan B. Lodge
Hockessin Book Shelf
Ms. Elaine Niemann
Ms. Leslie C. Leach
John Carney for Congress
Lisa Blunt Rochester for Congress
New Castle County Executive Matt Meyer
The Independence School
Libby and Ben Gregg
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Root, Sr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas K. Ross
Mr. John Leckie
Mr. and Mrs. Ernest C. Linsay
Hockessin Haunted House
Mr. and Mrs. John B. Garner
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Shealy
Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. Censurato
Mr. and Mrs. Alan W. Nicholls
Ms. Kate Shanahan
Ms. Karen A. Michel
Anonymous Donor
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley J. Luszcz
Ms. Jillyn Schulze
Mr. Jeremy Garey
Mr. and Mrs. Henry Thomas Sherron
Anonymous Donor
Mr. John Marshall
Ms. Robin Marshall
Mr. Edward Moore
Mr. Dennis Cannon
Ms. Shawna Wainright
Mr. Ryan Costa
Mr. David Neil
Ms. Thianda Manzara
Mrs. Jane P Rensi
Ms. Blythe Anne Bauer
Ms. Catherine Hartman
Ms. Julian Schulze
Mr. John Stachowski
Ms. Robyn Correale
Ms. Karen A. Michel
Ms. Patricia C Burns
Cub Scout Pack 959
Girl Scouts troop 11 and Friends
Yorklyn Pool and Tennis Club
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Farley
Mr. Richard Drazich
Anonymous Donor